People

Florian Echtler


Phone: +49 (0) 3643/58 37 45
E-Mail: florian.echtler@uni-weimar.de
Web site: https://floe.butterbrot.org/
Address: Room 125 - Bauhausstraße 11 - 99423 Weimar


Nicolas Heuser


Phone: +49 (0)8921550160
E-Mail: nicolas.heuser@extend3d.de
Web site: https://www.extend3d.de/
Address: EXTEND3D GmbH - Trausnitzstraße 8 - 81671 München


profilbild.jpg

Vitus Maierhöfer

Master's student
Phone: +49 941 46297538
E-Mail: vitus.maierhoefer@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Address: Techbase - Franz-Mayer-Straße 1 - 93053 Regensburg - Room 1.104


everett.jpg

Everett M. Mthunzi


Phone: +49 3643 58 3560
E-Mail: mondliwethu.everett.mthunzi@uni-weimar.de
Web site:
Address: DBL - Bauhausstraße 9a - 1st floor -Room 106


Christoph Resch


Phone: +49 (0)8921550160
E-Mail: christoph.resch@extend3d.de
Web site: https://www.extend3d.de/
Address: EXTEND3D GmbH - Trausnitzstraße 8 - 81671 München


profilbild_angela.jpg

Angela Ruf

Master's student
Phone: +49 941 46297538
E-Mail: angela.ruf@stud.uni-regensburg.de
Web site:
Address: Techbase - Franz-Mayer-Straße 1 - 93053 Regensburg - Room 1.104


dscn0642.jpg

Sarah Thanner

PhD student
Phone: +49 941 4629-7537
E-Mail: sarah1.thanner@ur.de
Web site:
Address: Techbase - Franz-Mayer-Straße 1 - 93053 Regensburg - Room 1.103


raphael_wimmer.jpg

Raphael Wimmer

principal investigator
Phone: +49 941 46297531
E-Mail: raphael.wimmer@ur.de
Web site: http://raphael.cc
Address: Techbase - Franz-Mayer-Straße 1 - 93053 Regensburg - Room 1.102